Things to Do in Chicago – House of Blues – Live Music Every Evening

Get ready for an incredible month of music at the House of Blues Chicago, from rock shows and 90s parties to gospel brunches to the official Lollapalooza after parties. The upcoming schedule this month includes:

  • Thursday, July 7 – 90s Night with Shooter McGavin & Saved by the Belvedere
  • Saturday, July 9 – Monsters of Mock with Night Train & Motley 2
  • Sunday, July 10 – World Famous Gospel Brunch
  • Wednesday, July 13 – Protoje & The Indignation – Ancient Future US Tour
  • Thursday, July 14 – Gemini Club Record Release Party
  • Friday, July 15 – Freddy Jones Band
  • Saturday, July 16 – Jonny Lang
  • Sunday, July 17 – World Famous Gospel Brunch
  • Wednesday, July 20 – An Intimate Solo Acoustic Performance by Citizen Cope
  • Friday, July 22 – David Costa
  • Saturday, July 23 – Jon Bellion
  • Saturday, July 23 – House of Burlesque
  • Sunday, July 24 – World Famous Gospel Brunch
  • Wednesday, July 27 – Official Lollapalooza After Party with The Last Shadow
  • Thursday, July 28 – Official Lollapalooza After Party with Foals
  • Friday, July 29 – School of Rock All Stars
  • Friday, July 29 – Official Lollapalooza After Party with The 1975
  • Saturday, July 30 – Official Lollapalooza After Party with Bloc Party
  • Sunday, July 31 – World Famous Gospel Brunch
  • Sunday, July 31 – Official Lollapalooza After Party with Phantogram

Tickets to shows at the House of Blues can be purchased in advance online via Ticketmaster, or by contacting the venue’s box office. Stay at our nearby hotel, and enjoy a top location for exploring all the great music events and things to do in Chicago. Make your booking today!

Comments

8 − 4 =


BEST WESTERN River North Hotel STAY WITH PEOPLE WHO CARE Reservations: 125 West Ohio Street, Chicago, Illinois 60654
Experience Chicago Hotel
Rivernorth, Chicago Hotel